Latest Products http://www.lakshmitools.com Latest Products Mon, 03 Sep 2018 14:11:40 +0530 en-us http://www.lakshmitools.com Sheet Metal Tools http://www.lakshmitools.com/sheet-metal-tools.htm http://www.lakshmitools.com/sheet-metal-tools.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Sheet Metal Tools. We are specialized in fabricating Sheet Metal Cutting Tools for various industries. We use special imported material for manufacturing Sheet Metal Tools. Industrial Molds http://www.lakshmitools.com/industrial-molds.htm http://www.lakshmitools.com/industrial-molds.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Apart from dimensional accuracy, the capacity to ease the molding process is the highlight of Industrial Molds. We offer Premium Industrial Rubber Molds that are known for reducing the overall molding cost. Within short span of time, we have become one of the prominent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Industrial Molds Tools. Automobile Molds http://www.lakshmitools.com/automobile-molds.htm http://www.lakshmitools.com/automobile-molds.htm Industrial Molds Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are rated amidst the trustworthy Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Automobile Molds. We manufacture high precision engineering Automobile Molds for automobile industry. Rubber Molds http://www.lakshmitools.com/rubber-molds.htm http://www.lakshmitools.com/rubber-molds.htm Industrial Molds Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as a reliable Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of high quality Rubber Molds like Silicone Rubber Molds all across the country. We have various grades and specifications of Rubber Molds available in our stock. We fabricate Silicone Rubber Molds using high quality rubber under controlled industrial environment. Casting Dies http://www.lakshmitools.com/casting-dies.htm http://www.lakshmitools.com/casting-dies.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are rated amongst the proficient Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporters of Casting Dies and High Pressure Die Casting Dies. We ensure that the High Pressure Casting Dies offered by us are perfectly designed by our highly skilled and experienced professional team. Metal Precision Components http://www.lakshmitools.com/metal-precision-components.htm http://www.lakshmitools.com/metal-precision-components.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Metal Precision Components, we offer, are designed as per the demanding tolerance standards set by the industry. Applying innovative concepts on the entire production system, these Precision Engineering Components are a result of quality material and years of expertise in the precision component manufacturing. Measuring Gauges http://www.lakshmitools.com/measuring-gauges.htm http://www.lakshmitools.com/measuring-gauges.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has taken all necessary measures to conform international set standard while fabricating Measuring Gauges. Owing to the advanced techniques, we are credited as one of the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Measuring Gauges.